Tsawout First Nation

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Governance
Governance Overview

Band Administration

E-mail Print PDF

Tsawout's Organization chart outlines the different departments, reporting, and accountability structure within the administration.

Please click the image for a larger view.

Tsawout First Nation Org Chart



Governance & Administration

E-mail Print PDF

The Tsawout Band's Leadership consists of elected members of the community that make up the Chief and Council. Elections are currently held bi-annually, with the most recent election of July 5, 2017. The Current leadership are;

Chief: Harvey Underwood

Council:Allan Claxton, Toby Joseph, John Etzel, Abe Pelkey, John Wilson, Stanley Sam, Bruce Underwood, Mavis Underwood.